• Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • Mon - Sat 8:00 - 18:00
Follow Us:

Learn Core Values of Islam


Importance of this course

Religious concepts and practices include the Five Pillars of Islam, which are obligatory acts of worship, and following Islamic law (sharia), which touches on virtually every aspect of life and society, from banking and welfare to women and the environment. The cities of Mecca, Medina and Jerusalem are home to the three holiest sites in Islam.

Islam as a Complete Package – Three Aspects

Islam is a complete way of life, sent by Allah in the form of revelation by means of Prophet Muhammad (s). As such it covers the three essential needs of human life: physical, intellectual and spiritual. These three aspects of the faith are known individually as:

1 Islam – Divine law; 2 Imān – Belief; 3 Iħsān – Ethics and moral character.

Insa Allah- participants get knowledge over the followings:


© 2021 Quran Web Teaching